1. Matwari Pyari Chaal
  2. Aaja Meri Radhey

Product Description


  1. Matwari Pyari Chaal
  2. Aaja Meri Radhey
  3. Jhumat Aawat Shyam
  4. Radhey Radhey Govind Bol
  5. Chaar Dina Ki Baat, Arey Mann!
  6. Bhajo Vrindavipin Vihari Re

In addition to many divine gems of wisdom and knowledge, Jagadguru Kripaluji Maharaj has also revealed a vast treasure of devotional kirtans and pads filled with the sweetest nectar of Braj Ras.

Swami Mukundananda has rendered a few such gems in his own inspiring voice in the present Audio CD.


File Download, CD

Leave a comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.